Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lou Eddies Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Skyforest

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lou Eddies Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Megan 9 days ago

Slide Peak

Incredible! Best pizza on the mountain! Toppings were plentiful and recognizably fresh. Sauce was fresh and tasty! Crust was cooked to perfection.

Andrew 11 days ago

BBQ Chicken

Great pizza, definitely worth visiting. Make sure to get a frozen pizza for the day after!

Layla 21 days ago

LouEddies Special

Our go-to pizza (and we live < 5 minutes away from Lou Eddie's!)

Steve 26 days ago

Meatball Mogul

Delicious pizza and at a good price. Nice cool patio with music on mondays. They have all types of fresh toppings and beer & wine. As a mattr of fact...Im ordering a pizza as soon as Im dine with this review.

Info 30 days ago

Deer Meadow

This is my go to. The caramelized onions and bell peppers with the ricotta and pesto is the perfect combo for a white pizza. This one is great on regular and gluten free crusts

Abigail 11 days ago

Maui Waui

A great take on the classic Hawaiian pizza! Love the pizza here, fresh ingredients and fire grilled cannot be beat, especially when you add in the beautiful forest ambiance.

Dsantosla 14 days ago

Baja Fiesta

The number one go to for dinner (lunch too) in the Lake Arrowhead radius. Every pizza on the menu is a good decision, the Baja Fiesta is a one of a kind combination of savory and spicy that seems so obvious that it leaves you wondering why you can't find anything like it anywhere else. Plan ahead, always busy, with respectable hours you don't want to end up at any of the other pizza proprietors because you procrastinated. In the winter take advantage of the seasonal slow down, order your pizza and head downstairs to enjoy a brew (or wine) while you wait, you may get lucky and be treated to an acoustic folk set that endears this local spot even more.

Shelld555 25 days ago

LouEddies Special

Everything about this place is incredibly the ambiance the service and the food is to die for. Had to try the LouEddies right! The crust is the perfect thin fire oven roasted so you can eat as much as you want and not hate yourself. The kids split a cheese which was gone in record time. Also ordered a green salad with their Italian dressing and nothing special about the salad but that dressing!!! I could eat a sock with that dressing. The ambiance is so special and unique and the little bar down stairs is the cherry on the cake. Love is such a small word for LouEddies. ❤️

Freakeytea 28 days ago

Maui Waui

This pizza is so amazing. I had them remove the jalepeno because I can't handle heat anymore. I ate half a large and if I had an extra stomach I would finished it.

Mlwavering about 1 month ago

LouEddies Special

Lou Eddie's gluten-free pizza is one of the best and the Lou Eddie's special is my favorite. I love the pesto/red sauce mix and the toppings are high quality. We eat here often and are never disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA