Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lou Eddies Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jason 1 day ago

Tuscan Chicken

Hands down best pizza my wife and I have ever had! The flavors are umami like and the crust is perfect

Joe 10 days ago

Slide Peak

Best tasting pizza not only on the mountain but I'm in my pizza eating expertize in the IE.

Evablehm 11 days ago

LouEddies Special

Holy cow. We love this place! Lou Eddies never disappoints. I love that the gluten free crust is just about the same size as the regular crust and tastes amazing. I've tried the regular crust as well and they are both great. When the dining room is open, I like to eat outside on the patio and the little bar downstairs is awesome on cold days. We make sure to stop here every time we are on the mountain. One of my all time favorite pizzas.

Antonio 18 days ago

White Out

We visit about once a month and we always try new items. But white out is our favorite. The roasted garlic is the BEST

Gabrielle 19 days ago

Italian Master

Good service but A+ pizza! Best on the mountain.

Elizabeth 20 days ago

Beginner's Run

Always delicious! We can't get LouEddies without ordering this pizza.

Conrad 24 days ago

White Out

SO FAR, THIS IS OUR FAV!!!!

Sheri 25 days ago

Antipasta Salad

We love this salad!! Dressing is amazing!

Magicalfemme about 1 month ago

Beginner's Run

Best Pizza on the Mountain!!! Tastes so genuine, the Italians would be envious! We chose this as our first sit down restaurant in three months since the quarantine. The patio is so gorgeous, and the staff very friendly! We enjoyed a glass of wine with our pizza.

Eileen about 1 month ago

LouEddies Special

Had pepperoni and cheese pizza and it was yummy!

Hillaryfoxweldon about 1 month ago

Baja Fiesta

The phenomenal pizza combined with the unique al-fresco dining experience, the excellent beer selection and the wonderful chefs and staff make Lou Eddie's a one-of-a-kind unforgettable summer experience. I love eating here every summer, all summer. It's by far THE BEST place in all of Big Bear and Lake Arrowhead dining options. Thank You Lou Eddie's for being you :)

Mickela about 1 month ago

LouEddies Special

Seriously their pizza is wayyy too good. The Lou eddies special may not look like the best pizza ever (not their fault grilled onions just don't look that good in my opinion) but one bite and your in heaven! Also their crust is really really good.

Jeffrey about 1 month ago

Deer Meadow

The crust on this pizza is delightfully delicious. The application of pesto is perfect. The bell pepper halves add a sweet juicy crisp chomp in each bite. The chunks of ricotta are remarkable. My go to.

Carmelcw about 2 months ago

Yard Sale

Delicious - perfect thin crust

Adamrcollier about 2 months ago

Baja Fiesta

Hands down my favorite pizza anywhere. The flavors are on point with the right combination of heat and crunch from the veggies. Cannot pass this pizza up!

Scott about 2 months ago

Deer Meadow

My favorite. The bell peppers aren't just the typical thin small sliced green peppers you're used to. Instead, they're large pieces (about a quarter of the pepper) from red and yellow bells. The secret to making this pizza really pop is adding kalamata olives.

Daien 2 months ago

Slide Peak

Loved the pizza & the garlic knots best crust on the mountain! Pretty close to my favorite in Napoli!

Andrea 2 months ago

Maui Waui

This my husbands absolute fav! Not just here, this is his favorite pizza of all time. The quality of ingredients used including the toppings are always fresh and flavorful and the wood-fired pizzas are great!

Sharon 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken

We ordered the Yard sale and White Out pizzas. Both were excellent and I love that our order was delivered. I do miss the ambiance of dining in. Lou Eddy's makes the best pizza I have had and their desserts are wonderful too. Great customer service, very friendly. Sharon Tinucci, Crestline

Aguilarfamilyrs 2 months ago

White Out

Our favorite pizza, not just on the mountain, but from anywhere. Always great customer service and stellar food. 10/10 recommend❤

Sarah 6 days ago

BBQ Chicken

I love BBQ Chicken Pizza and this one did not disappoint! So good!!

Tjmadris 11 days ago

Maui Waui

This is easily and by far my favorite pizza spot! These pizzas are made to order so be prepared to wait. You'll be happy you did. I personalized my pizza with gluten free crust while my roommates ordered regular crust. To my surprise, the pizza I ordered was almost the same size as theirs! Best gluten free pizza ever! Their salads are great too in size and flavor.

Kathryn 18 days ago

LouEddies Special

Best pizza in So Cal. Love the atmosphere too! This place rocks!!

Teri 18 days ago

LouEddies Special

We just waited two hours and 15 minutes for a BBQ and Lou'LouEddies Special pizza and boy it was worth it! We have been coming up to Lake Arrowhead for over 30 years and never been here. They were delicuous!

Sbcapril 19 days ago

Deer Meadow

I am a pizza consumer in San Diego but this pizza is amazing And blows all other pizza out of the water! I need these recipes. Highly recommend this place. And the staff is too notch.

Elizabeth 20 days ago

Baja Fiesta

We've never had a bad pizza here, but the Baja Fiesta is one of the best! You can't go wrong. The crust is always perfect and the chipotle sauce adds lots of flavor with just a bit of heat.

Conrad 24 days ago

LouEddies Special

New to the mountain. Lou Eddie's is another reason to make it home! So far every pizza we have ordered has been nothing short of delicious!

Emcdon 29 days ago

White Out

My family loves this pizza although everything we have tried at Lou and Eddie's has been fantastic. The staff are great. The location and the building itself are really nice.

Drmichellegerber about 1 month ago

Deer Meadow

Everything here is amazing. I live in LA and have lived in Seattle, Portland, Chicago. . . Lou Eddies is one of my favorite places anywhere, and we come almost every time we go up to our cabin on the mountain. I haven't met anything at Lou Eddies I didn't love, but my favorites are the Deer Meadow (with sausage usually), Tuscan Chicken, Hot Rocket, and Lou Eddies Special (sub bacon and garlic for pepperoni and sausage--they are so nice about subs too). Oh, and the caldo verde soup--I get it every time they have it. And the beer! Backwoods Porter (I am a strictly dark beer girl) for the win. And they are so nice, and my kids love it, and the saloon has the best atmosphere. . . . I could go on, but you should just try it yourself. : )

Tammy about 1 month ago

Baja Fiesta

My very favorite. Not to spicey just right! Best pizza ever

Cedenke about 1 month ago

Yard Sale

Lou Eddies is some of the BEST PIZZA on the west coast. We live in LA and I would drive all the way to the Skyforest just for a slice. The wait is worth it. Fair prices and delish NY style pizza!

Susanharvey07 about 1 month ago

LouEddies Special

Louis Eddie's special is crazy good! We love hanging out here. I almost want to keep it a secret, because they get so busy, but I'm happy for them! Try the special… You will not be disappointed!

Carmelcw about 2 months ago

Beginner's Run

Deliciously simple - perfection

Carmelcw about 2 months ago

Summer Delite

Fabulous- superb!

Aprilegland about 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

Hands down best pizza place ever. The LouEddies special is amazing! The atmosphere both inside, downstairs at the bar and the patio make a trip to LouEddies a special time! A must whether you are visiting the mountain for the weekend or just want to make a day trip out of it.

Stevie 2 months ago

Maui Waui

Omg hands down the best pizza ive ever had. We tried the maui waui pizza as well as a few others and ill be back for more.

Jennifer 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

Some of the best pizza I've ever had, hands down. They are consistent in quality and flavor. Their house Italian dressing is my absolute favorite. Can't go wrong with Lou Eddies!

Jackie 2 months ago

Summer Delite

Absolutely delicious. Amazing fresh delicious veggies tops the most delicious crust EVER! Hand tossed, artesian crust Phenomenal

Kristi 2 months ago

Deer Meadow

So delicious we're coming back just for this pizza!

Mary Justine 2 months ago

Italian Master

The Mad Greek had been our favorite pizza until we tried the Italian Master. We just can't order anything else now! The pizza is always delicious. Tonight we're celebrating my husband's birthday with, yes, the Italian Master and an antipasta salad.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA