Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lou Eddies Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Skyforest

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lou Eddies Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Colleen 7 days ago

Summer Delite

We love the White Out Pizza (add spinach). The Summer Delight is a favorite too and well as anything with the Lou Eddie's sauce. Put your order in early in the day so you won't be disappointed. On busy weekends the sell out.

Megan 23 days ago

White Out

The white out pizza might just be the best pizza I've eaten in my entire life. The roasted garlic gives it that perfect flavor with the white sauce and specialty cheeses. SO GOOD you have to try it. 11 out of 10 stars for this place.

Guest 27 days ago

Baja Fiesta

It sounds strange, but IT IS AMAZING!!! The peppers have a kick. I loved it but it was too much for my partner to want more than a slice or two. If you like spice, try it!

Amber 27 days ago

Deer Meadow

My family and I just bought a cabin in Crestline and are trying out restaurants in the area. We came across Lou Eddies online and decided we would give it a try. We LOVED it and will definitely be back! We got a cheese and deer meadow pizzas, as well as a greek salad. All were delicious and we loved the patio dining in the back.

Adam about 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

Best pizza in the state!

Awilson about 2 months ago

House Green Salad

Had a slide peak pizza and a house green salad. We always eat here when we visit our cabin in Skyforest. Everything we have had is excellent. Love the house salad dressing and wish they would bottle it. When they have them the cannoli's are tasty.

Nmohe about 2 months ago

House Green Salad

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G Lou Eddies house dressing on your salad ! Another must is their GF 🍕 pizza! Everything was beautiful set up outdoors food, setting and fresh!

P about 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

This pizza is amazing

Thetruth172 2 months ago

Summer Delite

Stopped in to pick up the summer delite during our brief stay in Lake Arrowhead. The veggies were fresh, the crust was soft, and the flavors all went together incredibly well. Can't wait to stop in again and try the White Out!

Renee 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

The Lou Eddie's special is by far the best pizza we have ever had- ever! We make it a point to order it every time we are at the lake! It is worth the wait!

Donald 2 months ago

Summer Delite

I just ordered 4 pizza's for pick up. Best pizza I've had in a long time!

Lisa 2 months ago

Holy Cow

The best vegan option. Full of flavor even without the cheese!

Simone 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

This is only one of the best pizzas on the menu, all are delicious 😋

Courtney 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

We LOVE LouEddies! It is by far our favorite place to go for pizza. Not only is it the best tasting pizza, but the atmosphere and staff are also wonderful! :)

Josh 3 months ago

Tuscan Chicken

This pizza is amazing! The white sauce is prefect as is the thin crust and other additional ingredients.

Ga1028 3 months ago

White Out

We love white pies and this is one of our favorites anywhere!

Ssalmon15 3 months ago

White Out

There may be a wait, but it is sure to be well worth it! LouEddies has become a local and visitor must have. Crave-able pizza and salads. My favorites are the White Out and Greek salad. Always consistent and always delicious!

Francesca 3 months ago

Tuscan Chicken

This was the tastiest pizza i ever had, and i've had the REAL THING in Italy! Total treat for the taste buds! Yum! Delightful relaxing atmosphere too.

Familyhistorymystery 3 months ago

Holy Cow

I always have the Holy Cow with gluten free crust. Love that I can eat the whole thing and it's not too heavy as there is no cheese. Sometimes I get the pesto sauce as it's homemade. Eddie suggested it and it always reminds me of him. Miss Eddie and am glad he and Lou saw their dream become a success!

Jeannette 3 months ago

LouEddies Special

This is by far my favorite pizza. I have got it twice since and also got the Maui waui. I take 18 up and down to big bear now just to get the pizza. Well worth the wait. I like to call it in before I head up or down and it is perfect timing for me to get it.

Bripanish 18 days ago

Tuscan Chicken

Great food, better atmosphere, best company. Lou Eddie's never disappoints

Bradyewade 27 days ago

Beginner's Run

Unbelievably delicious, speciality pizza. Yum!

Lgreeban 27 days ago

Baja Fiesta

It sounds strange, but IT IS AMAZING!!! The peppers have a kick. I loved it but it was too much for my partner to want more than a slice. If you like spice, try it!

Erlich about 2 months ago

Tuscan Chicken

The tuscan chicken is delicious! The combination zesty-creamy honey mustard sauce is to die for! The staff told me their cheese in freshly shredded every morning and you can definitely tell. The chicken, fresh tomatoes, red onion, and basil are obviously scrumptious. But oh my goodness the peppadew piquante peppers and homemade ricotta!!! The peppers have a slight bite but are also sweet; they pair so incredibly well with the homemade ricotta. I mean the whole combination is to die for. Oh and do not let me forget about the balsamic they drizzle on top. I would eat this pizza as my last meal.

Jpjm about 2 months ago

White Out

Our favorite pizza on the mountain hands down! The best flavors and ingredients! 100% quality!

Samuelhartman about 2 months ago

Maui Waui

Mmmmmm, is all I have to say. The Maui waii is the best hawaiian ever, and the most amazing pizza in general My only desire would be to have either online ordering, or for the phone to be picked up instead of having to drive down to place an order.

Aepursche about 2 months ago

Slide Peak

My favorite pizza! It's what a meat lovers pizza should be. The meats are sufficiently spicy and go well with the sauce. I heartily recommend this one if you are looking for a meat pizza.

Bret about 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

What can I say? We really can't get pizza anywhere else now as it will just not compare. Best pizza you can have! Maybe comparable to pizza I had in Rome, Italy!!

Jspartz 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

Absolutely, amazing pizza! So grateful to have a wonderful place like this this in the mountain!

Steve 2 months ago

Italian Master

Had the meatball pizza and yes. Its the best pizza in the mountain. Small quaint pizza house serving craft beers. Pizza's not greasy and with that thin crust, allows me to eat an extra slice.

Donald 2 months ago

Mad Greek

We always add Lou Eddies sauce and red onions, it's the best pizza in Southern CA.

Ben 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

Excellent Pizza, we got the LouEddies special. Chrispy crust with a flavor that makes you want to keep eating. Also had the porter beer, very good. This is a little quaint place on the side of the mountain.

Katy6258 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

We ordered 3 different types of pizzas. White out, Pepperoni and LouEddies Special..Each one was fantastic. Great to sit outdoors and enjoy the shade of the deck.

Vfilippone 3 months ago

LouEddies Special

Excellent food and friendly staff! Thank you.

Kathleen 3 months ago

LouEddies Special

Best Pizza on the mountain in my opinion! The LouEddie special, the Artesian, is the best pizza I've ever had... And it doesn't hurt that they have live music by Tim on Monday nights! Such a wonderful atmosphere and Ambience... Always a great time!

Gabriellealbert1 3 months ago

Hot Rocket Pie

This was one of the best pizzas of my life! I can't believe how good it was. So fresh, tasty and delicious! Thank you Lou Eddies!

Evergreenconrad 3 months ago

Deer Meadow

We love Lou Eddies! Have been eating there once a week since it opened. Deer Meadow is our favorite pizza ❤️

Norm2h 3 months ago

LouEddies Special

Love the pizza here! Best pizza on the mountain. Perfect fresh dough and yummy tangy sauce. Service here is always stellar. They also have a great atmosphere and vibes!

Francis 3 months ago

Yard Sale

Fantastic! Great flavor; I highly recommend it!

Valentina 3 months ago

Slide Peak

We love LouEddie's pizza so much. Tonight my husband came by to pick up the pizza, Antipasta salad & a Cannoli. Pizza wasn't quite ready so he went downstairs to get a beer and to listen to music. He said it was so nice and the beer was so good. I can't say enough about how good their pizza. Consistently good and excellent everytime. These are the businesses we should be supporting. People who work so hard to make us great pizza and need are help. I hope people will continue to help them stay in business. Best pizza on the mountain!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA