Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lou Eddies Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Skyforest

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lou Eddies Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jason 29 days ago

LouEddies Special

We had a great first experience here. The staff was friendly and the pizza definitely lived up to the hype. We also had a white pizza which my wife really enjoyed. So happy to have great pizza so close by.

Susan about 2 months ago

White Out

Best pizza for people who are not fond of tomatoes. This is my fav pizza in the world!

Coried7 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

The best pizza ever. I love the combination of flavors on this pizza and the crust is crisp. Delicious

Nusquam000 3 months ago

Summer Delite

No joke. Best pizza ever. We order for pick up bc it can be crowded at night. I am not one to review a lot, but this deserves a review. For sure the best pizza I have ever had. Can't wait to try other ones. Magic in the mouth.

Kelly 3 months ago

Meatball Mogul

Yum! Our whole family loves eating here. We love the outdoor seating and dog friendly environment! Meatball pizza is THE BEST.

Trisha about 1 month ago

Maui Waui

The outdoor area is like a secret garden meets brewery vibe! Perfect spot to enjoy pizza, have some good drinks, and let the kids be kids! We love eating here on our trips to Skyforest.

Terry 2 months ago

Deer Meadow

It's as delightful as spotting a deer in a meadow! If you like thin crust pizza, you'll love Lou Eddie's! The GF crust is excellent and all the toppings are superb. You can't go wrong here. Great, quaint atmosphere indoors or out.

Lilok30 3 months ago

Summer Delite

Our party shared 5 pizzas between us. Each one was better than the next. The crust is perfection and the toppings are just icing on the cake (pie). Loved the Summer Delite and Mad Greek the best, but all were excellent.

Mckaylam724 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Gluten free usually tasty like card board but NOT AT LOU EDDIES!!! that was by far the BEST gluten free thing I've tasted. Good job. Really inclusive to people who can't normally enjoy delicious pizza but now that's a past life. I can enjoy this deliciousness again.

Jim 4 months ago

LouEddies Special

The pizza and atmosphere at LouEddies is fantastic! Whiteout and Yardsale pizzas are great, Add the delicious garlic knots to your meal also. My wife and I drive over 30 miles up the mountain just to have lunch on their patio! In fact we will head up tomorrow (I made myself hungry) You will enjoy any choice you make.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA