Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lou Eddies Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Lou Eddies Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathleen 1 day ago

LouEddies Special

Best Pizza on the mountain in my opinion! The LouEddie special, the Artesian, is the best pizza I've ever had... And it doesn't hurt that they have live music by Tim on Monday nights! Such a wonderful atmosphere and Ambience... Always a great time!

Gabriellealbert1 3 days ago

Hot Rocket Pie

This was one of the best pizzas of my life! I can't believe how good it was. So fresh, tasty and delicious! Thank you Lou Eddies!

Evergreenconrad 6 days ago

Deer Meadow

We love Lou Eddies! Have been eating there once a week since it opened. Deer Meadow is our favorite pizza ❤️

Norm2h 8 days ago

LouEddies Special

Love the pizza here! Best pizza on the mountain. Perfect fresh dough and yummy tangy sauce. Service here is always stellar. They also have a great atmosphere and vibes!

Francis 12 days ago

Yard Sale

Fantastic! Great flavor; I highly recommend it!

Valentina 15 days ago

Slide Peak

We love LouEddie's pizza so much. Tonight my husband came by to pick up the pizza, Antipasta salad & a Cannoli. Pizza wasn't quite ready so he went downstairs to get a beer and to listen to music. He said it was so nice and the beer was so good. I can't say enough about how good their pizza. Consistently good and excellent everytime. These are the businesses we should be supporting. People who work so hard to make us great pizza and need are help. I hope people will continue to help them stay in business. Best pizza on the mountain!

Obatista78 18 days ago

Yard Sale

The crust is just the perfect amount of crunchy. The toppings are fresh and delicious. Cannot find a better spot for artisan pizza

Kayla 21 days ago

Hot Rocket Pie

Sooo good if you like a little bit of heat with your meal! 😍

Jason 28 days ago

Tuscan Chicken

Hands down best pizza my wife and I have ever had! The flavors are umami like and the crust is perfect

Joe about 1 month ago

Slide Peak

Best tasting pizza not only on the mountain but I'm in my pizza eating expertize in the IE.

Evablehm about 1 month ago

LouEddies Special

Holy cow. We love this place! Lou Eddies never disappoints. I love that the gluten free crust is just about the same size as the regular crust and tastes amazing. I've tried the regular crust as well and they are both great. When the dining room is open, I like to eat outside on the patio and the little bar downstairs is awesome on cold days. We make sure to stop here every time we are on the mountain. One of my all time favorite pizzas.

Antonio about 1 month ago

White Out

We visit about once a month and we always try new items. But white out is our favorite. The roasted garlic is the BEST

Gabrielle about 2 months ago

Italian Master

Good service but A+ pizza! Best on the mountain.

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Beginner's Run

Always delicious! We can't get LouEddies without ordering this pizza.

Conrad about 2 months ago

White Out

SO FAR, THIS IS OUR FAV!!!!

Sheri about 2 months ago

Antipasta Salad

We love this salad!! Dressing is amazing!

Magicalfemme about 2 months ago

Beginner's Run

Best Pizza on the Mountain!!! Tastes so genuine, the Italians would be envious! We chose this as our first sit down restaurant in three months since the quarantine. The patio is so gorgeous, and the staff very friendly! We enjoyed a glass of wine with our pizza.

Eileen 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

Had pepperoni and cheese pizza and it was yummy!

Hillaryfoxweldon 2 months ago

Baja Fiesta

The phenomenal pizza combined with the unique al-fresco dining experience, the excellent beer selection and the wonderful chefs and staff make Lou Eddie's a one-of-a-kind unforgettable summer experience. I love eating here every summer, all summer. It's by far THE BEST place in all of Big Bear and Lake Arrowhead dining options. Thank You Lou Eddie's for being you :)

Mickela 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

Seriously their pizza is wayyy too good. The Lou eddies special may not look like the best pizza ever (not their fault grilled onions just don't look that good in my opinion) but one bite and your in heaven! Also their crust is really really good.

Ga1028 3 days ago

White Out

We love white pies and this is one of our favorites anywhere!

Ssalmon15 4 days ago

White Out

There may be a wait, but it is sure to be well worth it! LouEddies has become a local and visitor must have. Crave-able pizza and salads. My favorites are the White Out and Greek salad. Always consistent and always delicious!

Bonpon1912 8 days ago

Tuscan Chicken

This was the tastiest pizza i ever had, and i've had the REAL THING in Italy! Total treat for the taste buds! Yum! Delightful relaxing atmosphere too.

Familyhistorymystery 11 days ago

Holy Cow

I always have the Holy Cow with gluten free crust. Love that I can eat the whole thing and it's not too heavy as there is no cheese. Sometimes I get the pesto sauce as it's homemade. Eddie suggested it and it always reminds me of him. Miss Eddie and am glad he and Lou saw their dream become a success!

Jeannette 13 days ago

LouEddies Special

This is by far my favorite pizza. I have got it twice since and also got the Maui waui. I take 18 up and down to big bear now just to get the pizza. Well worth the wait. I like to call it in before I head up or down and it is perfect timing for me to get it.

Becky 17 days ago

Meatball Mogul

One of the best! The meatballs are delicious and hold up well on the pizza. We loved it so much, we had it for our wedding meal. I prefer to have extra sauce on mine.

Joseph 18 days ago

Hot Rocket Pie

We grabbed a couple pies from Lou Eddies when we first moved up and were stoked by the quality and variety of the food there! The Hot Rocket was probably my favorite, but my wife was all about the Summer Delite. We will definitely be back for more :)

Dianna 25 days ago

Mad Greek

This is the best pizza I've had, so delicious!

Sarah about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken

I love BBQ Chicken Pizza and this one did not disappoint! So good!!

Tjmadris about 1 month ago

Maui Waui

This is easily and by far my favorite pizza spot! These pizzas are made to order so be prepared to wait. You'll be happy you did. I personalized my pizza with gluten free crust while my roommates ordered regular crust. To my surprise, the pizza I ordered was almost the same size as theirs! Best gluten free pizza ever! Their salads are great too in size and flavor.

Kathryn about 1 month ago

LouEddies Special

Best pizza in So Cal. Love the atmosphere too! This place rocks!!

Teri about 1 month ago

LouEddies Special

We just waited two hours and 15 minutes for a BBQ and Lou'LouEddies Special pizza and boy it was worth it! We have been coming up to Lake Arrowhead for over 30 years and never been here. They were delicuous!

Sbcapril about 2 months ago

Deer Meadow

I am a pizza consumer in San Diego but this pizza is amazing And blows all other pizza out of the water! I need these recipes. Highly recommend this place. And the staff is too notch.

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Baja Fiesta

We've never had a bad pizza here, but the Baja Fiesta is one of the best! You can't go wrong. The crust is always perfect and the chipotle sauce adds lots of flavor with just a bit of heat.

Conrad about 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

New to the mountain. Lou Eddie's is another reason to make it home! So far every pizza we have ordered has been nothing short of delicious!

Emcdon about 2 months ago

White Out

My family loves this pizza although everything we have tried at Lou and Eddie's has been fantastic. The staff are great. The location and the building itself are really nice.

Drmichellegerber 2 months ago

Deer Meadow

Everything here is amazing. I live in LA and have lived in Seattle, Portland, Chicago. . . Lou Eddies is one of my favorite places anywhere, and we come almost every time we go up to our cabin on the mountain. I haven't met anything at Lou Eddies I didn't love, but my favorites are the Deer Meadow (with sausage usually), Tuscan Chicken, Hot Rocket, and Lou Eddies Special (sub bacon and garlic for pepperoni and sausage--they are so nice about subs too). Oh, and the caldo verde soup--I get it every time they have it. And the beer! Backwoods Porter (I am a strictly dark beer girl) for the win. And they are so nice, and my kids love it, and the saloon has the best atmosphere. . . . I could go on, but you should just try it yourself. : )

Tammy 2 months ago

Baja Fiesta

My very favorite. Not to spicey just right! Best pizza ever

Cedenke 2 months ago

Yard Sale

Lou Eddies is some of the BEST PIZZA on the west coast. We live in LA and I would drive all the way to the Skyforest just for a slice. The wait is worth it. Fair prices and delish NY style pizza!

Susanharvey07 2 months ago

LouEddies Special

Louis Eddie's special is crazy good! We love hanging out here. I almost want to keep it a secret, because they get so busy, but I'm happy for them! Try the special… You will not be disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA